No Kill Stamford CT

All homeless pets deserve love and a home.
.


E-mail the Task Force (and cc: elected officials and media) and ask them to implement the
"No Kill Equation" at the Stamford shelter.

You can include this link, which explains the programs & services of the No Kill Equation: 
http://www.nokilladvocacycenter.org/wp-content/uploads/2013/12/nokill101.pdf

Send the e-mail to:


eheaphy@stamfordct.gov

artlayton@optonline.net

Maryann.Kleinschmitt@newcanaanct.gov

selky@optonline.net

tgeary@cthumane.org   

szeide@mybhph.com

Bleydon@tooherwocl.com
dmartin@stamfordct.gov
MayorsOffice@StamfordCT.gov

tjankowski@stamfordct.gov

mpollard@stamfordct.gov

bdreps@ci.stamford.ct.us



Please CC:  elected officials and the press:


attorney.general@ct.gov

dannel.malloy@ct.gov 

Malloy.Office@ct.gov

BJ.Pakulis@ct.gov   

Howard.Rifkin@ct.gov

Alexandra.Dowe@ct.gov                      

Juliet.Manalan@ct.gov

Martin.Heft@ct.gov

Patricia.Miller@cga.ct.gov

William.Tong@cga.ct.gov

Dan.Fox@cga.ct.gov

danfox148th@gmail.com

livvy.floren@housegop.ct.gov

Carlo.Leone@cga.ct.gov

katelyn.liegeot@cga.ct.gov 

Bob.Duff@cga.ct.gov

fred.camillo@housegop.ct.gov

Diana.Urban@cga.ct.gov

ct04jhima@mail.house.gov

info@richardblumenthal.com

senator@murphy.senate.gov

senator_@murphy.senate.gov

Chris@chrismurphy.com

stamforddems@gmail.com

arin.greenwood@huffingtonpost.com

Eims1@live.com

maggie.gordon@scni.com

angela.carella@scni.com

john.breunig@scni.com

jdubail@newstimes.com

bkoonz@newstimes.com

jsmith@newstimes.com

sborise@newstimes.com

lkoonz@newstimes.com

hhaitz@hearstmediact.com

dmadden@hearstmediact.com

broessner@hearstmediact.com

Mkiernan@thehour.com

jnickerson@scni.com